Club Staff-Contact Info

  • photo

    General Manager 

    Peter Cizdziel 
    (470)-204-1108
    gm@standardclub.org

     

  • photo

    Controller

    Verna Caudle
    (678)-638-6422
    verna@standardclub.org

     

  • photo
    Membership Sales Director 

    Kyle Scott 
    (678)638-6426
    membership@standardclub.org 
  • photo

    Director of Catering & Private Events

    Lisa Alexander 
    (470)-294-2275
    events@standardclub.org

  • photo
    Director of Food and Beverage 

    Robert Pearson 
    (470)-294-2282
    robert@standardclub.org 
  • photo
    Director of Golf 

    Chris Shircliff
    (770)-497-1920
    chris@standardclub.org
  • photo
    Golf Course Superintendent

    Mike Brown 
    (770)-497-1736
    mike@standardclub.org  
  • photo
    Director of Tennis

    Kip Layman 
    (770)-497-1866
    klayman@standardclub.org 
  • photo
    Facility Maintenance Manager 

    Glen McCoy 
    (770)-476-8989
    glen@standardclub.org 
  • photo
    Executive Chef 

    Bradford Menhorn 
    chef@standardclub.org 


     
  • photo
    Fitness Coach

    Steven Burroughs Jr. 
    (706)-231-6262
    burroughsjrs@aol.com